We’re ready to help you out
Find your answers below or contact us
When do I pay once for an user?
An user is considered to be active once it has been added to the workspace. Deleting an user from the workspace will result in pro-rated billing.
Which payment methods are accepted?
We accept all major credit cards including Mastercard, VISA, Amex and others. We never have access to your credit card information, since we're processing payments using Stripe.
Are Tapify Cards included in Tapify Business?
No, these are optional. Once a workspace has been opened you'll be able to request a quote or contact sales.
Will I be charged automatically once trial is up?
No. We don't ask for any payment information up front, so you'll only be charged when you decide you’re ready. No surprises.
Can I cancel anytime?
Sure you can! No questions asked, no contracts, no strings attached. Once you have canceled, you’ll still have access to the service until the end of your subscription cycle.
Are there any hidden fees?
No, we are transparent about our pricing. There are no hidden fees. You'll only pay for the active users in your workspace number of users.
Powering leading companies like